Last name First name e-mail Research Group
Abbott Jessica jessica.abbott@biol.lu.se Genetics of Sex Differences
Aguadé Montserrat maguade@ub.edu Molecular Population Genetics
Aguilera Laura laura.aguilera@ibe.upf-csic.es Evolutionary and Functional Genomics
Alatortsev Vladimir vladimir.e.alatortsev@gmail.com Laboratory of Genome Variation
Arboleda Carlos Eduardo cearboledab@unal.edu.co Molecular Evolutionary Genomics Group
Arguello Roman roman.arguello@unil.ch Arguello Lab
Argyridou Eliza eliza.argyridou@gmail.com Parsch Lab
Balázs Kiss kiss.balazs@agrar.mta.hu Department of Zoology
Barbadilla Antonio  antonio.barbadilla@uab.es Bioinformatics of Genome Diversity
Béla Péter Molnar, molnar.bela.peter@agrar.mta.hu Department of Zoology
Beldade Patrícia pbeldade@igc.gulbenkian.pt Variation: Development and Selection
bellosta paola paola.bellosta@unitn.it Laboratory of growth and metabolism
Bergland Alan aob2x@virginia.edu Bergland Lab
Beribaka Mirjana mirjana.beribaka@gmail.com Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Betancourt Andrea andreajbetancourt@gmail.com Betancourt Lab
Billeter Jean-Christophe j.c.billeter@rug.nl Billeter Lab
Bogaerts Maria maria.bogaerts@ibe.upf-csic.es Evolutionary and Functional Genomics
Bornberg Erich ebornberg@gmail.com Molecular Evolution and Bioinformatics
Brankatschk Marko marko.brankatschk@tu-dresden.de Neuro-Glial Membranes
Brud Eugene evgeny.brud@gmail.com Schmidt Lab
Camus Florencia f.camus@ucl.ac.uk Camus Lab
Casillas Sònia sonia.casillas@uab.cat Bioinformatics of Genome Diversity
Colinet herve herve.colinet@univ-rennes1.fr UMR CNRS 6553 ECOBIO
Cook Nicki nc52@st-andrews.ac.uk Ritchie Laboratory
Coronado Marta   Bioinformatics of Genome Diversity
COURRET Cécile cecile.courret@egce.cnrs-gif.fr UMR EGCE “Evolution, Genomes, Comportement & Ecologie”
Courtier-Orgogozo Virginie virginie.biologie@gmail.com Drosophila Evolution
Desouhant Emmanuel Emmanuel.Desouhant@niv-lyon1.fr Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Deutsch Ferenc deutsch.ferenc@agrar.mta.hu Department of Zoology
Durmaz Esra esra.durmaz@unifr.ch Flatt Group – Evolution & Mechanisms of Life History and Aging
Eaton Suzanne eaton@mpi-cbg.de Eaton Lab
Egea Raquel raquel.egea@uab.es Bioinformatics of Genome Diversity
Erdei Anna erdei.anna.laura@agrar.mta.hu Department of Zoology
Eric Pavle pavle.eric@gmail.com Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Eric Katarina kata.eric@gmail.com Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Escobedo Quevedo Karla   Wertheim Lab
Estoup Arnaud arnaud.estoup@gmail.com Center of Biology for Population Management
Fablet Marie marie.fablet@univ-lyon1.fr Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Flatt Thomas thomas.flatt@unifr.ch Flatt Group – Evolution & Mechanisms of Life History and Aging
Foucaud Julien julien.foucaud@inra.fr Center of Biology for Population Management
Fricke Claudia Claudia.Fricke@uni-muenster.de Evolution and Sexual Conflict
Galant Sonya sonya.galant@inaf.cnrs-gif.fr Vasiliauskas Lab – Neurogenetics of Drosophila
Garcia Guerreiro Maria Pilar mariapilar.garcia.guerreiro@uab.es Grup de Biologia Evolutiva
Gibert Patricia patricia.gibert@univ-lyon1.fr Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Gilbert Clément clement.gilbert@egce.cnrs-gif.fr UMR EGCE “Evolution, Genomes, Comportement & Ecologie”
Glaser-Schmitt Amanda glaser@biologie.uni-muenchen.de Parsch Lab
Goldfischer Amy amygo@sas.upenn.edu Schmidt Lab
Gonzalez Josefa josefa.gonzaelz@ibe.upf-csic.es Evolutionary and Functional Genomics
Grath Sonja grath@bio.lmu.de Grath Lab
Green Llewelyn llewellyn.green@ibe.upf-csic.es Evolutionary and Functional Genomics
Grima Brigitte   brigitte.grima@inaf.cnrs-gif.fr Molecular Genetics of Circadian Rhythms
Guirao Sara sara.guirao@ibe.upf-csic.es  Evolutionary and Functional Genomics
Gurung Kiran k.gurung@rug.nl Wertheim Lab
Haudry Annabelle annabelle.haudry@gmail.com Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Hoedjes Katja katja.hoedjes@unil.ch Flatt Group – Evolution & Mechanisms of Life History and Aging
Hoitinga Peter   Wertheim Lab
Jardine Michael michael.jardine.17@ucl.ac.uk Camus Lab
Jelic Mihailo mihailoj@bio.bg.ac.rs Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Kankare Maaria maaria.kankare@jyu.fi Kankare Lab
Kao Joyce joyce.kao@biol.ethz.ch Joyce Kao
Kapun Martin martin.j.kapun@gmail.com, capoony@gmail.com Kapun Lab
Katsianis Georgios katsianis.georgios@gmail.com Flatt Group – Evolution & Mechanisms of Life History and Aging
Kerdaffrec Envel envel.kerdaffrec@unifr.ch Flatt Group – Evolution & Mechanisms of Life History and Aging
Khfif Khalid khalild3@hotmail.com Plant Protection (Entomology Lab)
Kiratli Ozan  ozankiratli@gmail.com Schmidt Lab
Kirsten Senti senti.kirsten@gmail.com Institut für Populationsgenetik
Kofler Robert rokofler@gmail.com Institut für Populationsgenetik
Kohlmeier Pinar p.kohlmeier@rug.nl Billeter Lab
Kozeretska Iryna iryna.kozeretska@gmail.com Kozeretska Lab
Krementsova Anna akrementsova@mail.ru Laboratory of Genome Variation
Kruitwagen Astrid a.j.kruitwagen@rug.nl Wertheim Lab
Kuyateh Oumie s1790958@sms.ed.ac.uk Obbard Lab
Ladoukakis Manolis ladoukakise@gmail.com Population Genetics and Evolution
Lalouette Alexis alexis.lalouette@ijm.fr Drosophila Evolution
Lang Michael michael.lang@ijm.fr Drosophila Evolution
Li Qinyang qinyang.li@biol.lu.se Genetics of Sex Differences
Loeschcke Volker volker@bios.au.dk Aarhus Fly Lab
Lund-Hansen Katrine   Genetics of Sex Differences
Maistrenko Oleksandr o.m.maistrenko@gmail.com  Kozeretska Lab
Manat Yesbol   Genetics of Sex Differences
Martin Béatrice  beatrice.martin@inaf.cnrs-gif.fr Molecular Genetics of Circadian Rhythms
Merenciano Miriam miriam.merenciano@ibe.upf-csic.es Evolutionary and Functional Genomics
Mira Mario m.a.santos.mira@rug.nl Billeter Lab
Montchamp-Moreau Catherine catherine.montchamp@egce.cnrs-gif.fr UMR EGCE “Evolution, Genomes, Comportement & Ecologie”
Mouton Laurence laurence.mouton@univ-lyon1.fr Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Mukha Dmitry dmitryVmukha@gmail.com Laboratory of Genome Variation
Murga Jesús   Bioinformatics of Genome Diversity
Natacha Kremer natacha.kremer@univ-lyon1.fr Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Neda Barghi barghi.neda@gmail.com Institut für Populationsgenetik
Obbard Darren J darren.obbard@ed.ac.uk Obbard Lab
Olazcuagua Laure olaz.laure@gmail.com Center of Biology for Population Management
Ometto Lino lino.ometto@unipv.it Evolutionary Zoology
Onder Banu Sebnem banusebnemonder@gmail.com Önder Lab
Orengo Dorcas dorcasorengo@ub.edu; dorcasorengo@gmail.com Molecular Population Genetics
Panel Aurore a.d.c.panel@rug.nl Wertheim Lab
Pannebakker Bart bart.pannebakker@wur.nl Laboratory of Genetics
Parakatselaki Maria-Eleni   Population Genetics and Evolution
Paris Margot margot.paris@unifr.ch Flatt Group – Evolution & Mechanisms of Life History and Aging
Parsch John parsch@zi.biologie.uni-muenchen.de Parsch Lab
Pascual Marta martapascual@ub.edu Evolutionary Genetics
Pasyukova Elena egpas@rambler.ru Laboratory of Genome Variation
Patenkovic Aleksandra patenkovic.aleksandra@gmail.com Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Paulo Tânia tania.f.paulo@gmail.com Evolution & Development
Pénzes Zsolt penzes@bio.u-szeged.hu USzeged Lab
Piccinno Riccardo riccardo.piccinno@studenti.unitn.it Agricultural Entomology
Posnien Nico nposnie@gwdg.de Posnien Lab
Protsenko Oleksandra protsenko.olexandra@gmail.com  Kozeretska Lab
Puerma Eva e.puerma@ub.edu;e.puerma@gmail.com  Molecular Population Genetics
Ravindran Sanjana S.Ravindran@sms.ed.ac.uk Obbard Lab
Reis Micael micaelreis1@gmail.com) Posnien Lab
Reuter  Max  m.reuter@ucl.ac.uk Camus Lab
RITCHIE Mike mgr@st-andrews.ac.uk Ritchie Laboratory
Robin Charles crobin@unimelb.edu.au Robin Lab
Rode Nicolas nicolas.o.rode@gmail.com Center of Biology for Population Management
Rodrigues Leonor   Snook Lab
Rota-Stabelli Omar omar.rota@fmach.it Agricultural Entomology
Rouyer François rouyer@inaf.cnrs-gif.fr Molecular Genetics of Circadian Rhythms
Rudman Seth srudman1@gmail.com Schmidt Lab
Sánchez Gracia Alejandro elsanchez@ub.edu Evolutionary Genomics and Bioinformatics (EG&B)
Savic Veselinovic Marija marijas@bio.bg.ac.rs Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Schlötterer Christian christian.schloetterer@vetmeduni.ac.at Institut für Populationsgenetik
Schmidt Paul schmidtp@sas.upenn.edu Schmidt Lab
Schou Mads Fristrup mads.schou@biol.lu.se Aarhus Fly Lab
Serga Svitlana  luchiksveta05@gmail.com  Kozeretska Lab
Ślęzak-Parnikoza Ania ania_18-1987@o2.pl Wojciechowski Lab
Snook Rhonda rhonda.snook@zoologi.su.se Snook Lab
Stamenkovic-Radak Marina marina@bio.bg.ac.rs Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Staubach Fabian fabian.staubach@gmail.com Staubach Lab
Strunov Anton strunov.anton@gmail.com Kapun Lab
Subasi Bengisu sezensubasi@gmail.com Genetics of Biological Clocks
Sucena Élio esucena@igc.gulbenkian.pt Evolution & Development
Symonenko Alexander symonenko@gmail.com Laboratory of Genome Variation
Tanaskovic Marija marijatanaskovic82@gmail.com Genetics of Populations and Ecogenotoxicology Belgrade Drosophila Group
Tarasiuk Alexander tarasiuk2016@gmail.com Chair Zoology & Genetics
Tauber Eran etauber@univ.haifa.ac.il Genetics of Biological Clocks
van den Heuvel Joost joostvadeheuvel@gmail.com Laboratory of Genetics
Vasiliauskas Daniel daniel.vasiliauskas@inaf.cnrs-gif.fr Vasiliauskas Lab – Neurogenetics of Drosophila
Vela Doris dvela508@puce.edu.ec Laboratorio de Genética Evolutiva
Vieira Cristina cristina.vieira@univ-lyon1.fr,  cristinavieiraheddi@gmail.com Transposable Elements, Evolution, Populations
Vieira Jorge jbvieira@ibmc.up.pt I3S Phenotypic Evolution
Vieira Cristina P. cgvieira@ibmc.up.pt I3S Phenotypic Evolution
Wallace Megan megan.wallace@ed.ac.uk Obbard Lab
Wang Yun yun.wang424@hotmail.com  Staubach Lab
Wang Xiaocui xiaocui.wang@rug.nl Billeter Lab
Wertheim Bregje B.wertheim@rug.nl Wertheim Lab
Wheat Christopher chris.wheat@zoologi.su.se Wheat Lab
Wiberg Axel raw.wiberg@gmail.com Ritchie Laboratory
Wojciechowski Krzysztof wojciechowski.krzysztof@lubelskie.pl Wojciechowski Lab
Zandveld Jelle   Laboratory of Genetics
Zwaan Bas J bas.zwaan@wur.nl Laboratory of Genetics
Zwoinska Martyna   Snook Lab